Date: Thursday, 24 January 2019

Time: 11:00 - 12:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0119/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

Web conference tool: Adobe Connect

English Conference ID = 1638

Participants: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Lianna Galstyan, Yrjö Lansipuro, Maureen Hilyard, Satish Babu

Apologies: Wale Bakare

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Gisella Gruber, Alexandra Kulikova, Natalia Mochu, Yeşim Nazlar

Call Management: Yeşim Nazlar

Action Items: EN                        

Recording: EN

Transcript:   EN

AC Chat: EN


1.Roll call - Staff

2. EURALO involvement in EECA -  Olivier Crepin- Leblond

2.1 Review of EURALO Outreach Strategic plan - Olivier Crepin-Leblond

3. GSE plans for EECA - Alexandra Kulikova

4. Collaboration with  APRALO - Armenia and Georgia- Satish Babu and Lianna Galstyan

5. Way forward - all 

  • No labels