Date: Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Time: 18:00- 19:00 UTC  For the time in various timezones  ( click here )

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.1017/1

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638

Adobe room:

Participants:  Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig, Florian Hule, Roberto Gaetano, Oksana Prykhodko, Sébastien Bachollet, Erich Schweighofer

Apologies:  Matthieu Camus

Staff:  Silvia Vivanco, Yeşim Nazlar

Call Management: Yeşim Nazlar

Action Items:   EN                          

Recording:   EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN


Chair: Olivier Crépin-Leblond

  1. Roll call - staff 
  2. Seat (considering the new secretary of EURALO; a statement would be helpful)
  3. Voting
  4. Alignment of draft with ICANN’s rules on RALOs (membership, participation rights, financing etc.)
  5. Next steps 
  6. AOB 

See: Voting and Dispute Resolution draft 

  • No labels