Date: Friday, 7 April 2017

Time: 14:00 UTC to 15:00 UTC For the time in various timezones click here 

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0417/1 

How can I participate in this meeting? 

Adobe room:

EURALO Chair & Secretariat: Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Wolf Ludwig

Board: Yrjö Länsipuro, Annette Mühlberg, Erich Schweighofer, Olawale Shakiru BAKARE, Matthieu Camus

ALAC Members: Sebastien Bachollet, Andrei Kolesnikov, Bastiaan Goslings

Participants: Lutz Donnerhacke joined but left shortly thereafter. Board did not oppose his presence.

Apologies: Silvia Vivanco

Staff: Adam Peake, Gisella Gruber

Call Management: Gisella Gruber


Action Items: EN                        

Recording: EN       

Transcript: EN

Adobe Connect Chat:  EN 


  1. Roll Call & Introduction
  2. Discussion of candidates that have expressed an interest in CROPP FY16 for EuroDIG
  3. AOB
  • No labels