Date: Wednesday, 01 June 2016

Time: 14:00- 15:10 UTC  For the time in various timezones  ( click here )

Meeting Number: AL.EU/CC.0616/1

How can I participate in this meeting? English Conference ID = 1638 

Adobe room:

Participants:  Wolf Ludwig, Olivier Crepin-Leblond,  Erich Schweighofer, Stefano Trumpy, Sebastien Bachollet, Mikhail Medrish

Apologies: Roberto Gaetano, Oksana Prykhodko

Staff:  Silvia Vivanco, Terri Agnew

Call Management: Terri Agnew

Action Items:  EN                         

Recording:   EN       

Transcript:   EN

Adobe Connect Chat:   EN


1. Introduction, Roll Call, Adoption of Agenda

2. Review of Action Items

3. Review of Statutory Bodies of EURALO Draft (DOCX) (PDF)

  • Discussion line by line
  • GA (ordinary, Annual and Extraordinary), (quorum, proxies voting)



4. Next Steps

5.  AoB





  • No labels