00:19:56 Judith Hellerstein: Sorry for being late

00:25:28 Olivier MJ Crepin-Leblond: Today's Agenda is on: https://community.icann.org/x/wIuGBg

00:27:06 Jahangir Hissain: thanks Olivier

00:28:32 nigelhickson: Here are Day 0 Events; https://www.intgovforum.org/multilingual/day-0-events-2019

00:28:43 mscade: Apologies to be delayed in joining.

00:29:00 Olivier MJ Crepin-Leblond: welcome @all

00:29:38 mscade: How would you know what hotels are close to the venue.

00:29:46 mscade: So sorry to be delayed in joining.

00:35:00 geoffreykaregeya: @Veni, Is there any plan in place to grow National IGFs? This is my first time to attend this meeting. And am attending from Rwanda

00:35:21 mscade: Some delegations have the option to bring in advisors. Can we perhaps discuss this a bit? For instance, Nigeria NRI has gained support to require private sector [that is a broad term/not meaning only business] as PS advisors to any such events. I can respond to the question about National IGFs, Geoffrey.

00:35:56 mscade: I am involved with the NRI network and the Focal Point in supporting NRIs, so perhaps I can take that question?

00:41:44 shreedeep rayamajhi: the work done by the nri group is really good

00:41:59 mscade: Geoffrey — I am marilynscade@hotmail.com.

00:42:17 geoffreykaregeya: Thank you

00:42:29 Mandy.Carver: For IGF 2019 https://www.estrel.com/en/convention-center.html is the venue - and there is a large hotel directly attached - https://www.estrel.com/en/hotel/rooms-suites.html Map quest would indicate other hotels in the area and my understanding is there is mass transit connecting the area and the rest of Berlin

00:42:41 mscade: Shreedeep, the NRI network is only as powerful as each individual/Geoff/Shreedeep is a great champion.

00:44:36 Olivier MJ Crepin-Leblond: Thanks @Mandy

00:46:53 geoffreykaregeya: Voice lost

00:46:56 geoffreykaregeya: Is back

00:59:17 Sivasubramanian M: No. please don't wait that long to revisit this