Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Time:  13:00 UTC | See here for your local date and time

Adobe Meeting Room:

Please join this call by clicking on the Adobe Connect link.

Upon logging into Adobe Connect, a pop up window will provide you the option to Dial Out to your Phone.  Enter your Phone Number (Remember to change the Country Code if needed).

After joining the call, as a courtesy to others and the presenters, please MUTE your phone.  This can be done by selecting *6 on your keypad.  To UNMUTE select *6 again.

Only use the phone option if you are travelling and cannot access Adobe Connect.

List of International Dial In Numbers:

Participant Passcode: 8588900697

Interpretation Available: No

Participants:  Paul Blaker, Marilyn Cade, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, Rafik Dammak, Avri Doria, Alan Greenberg, Ryan Johnson, Sam Lanfranco, Young-eum Lee, Juuso Moisander, Greg Shatan, Matthew Shears, Klaus Stoll, Timea Suto, Ffion Thomas, Gangesh Varma

Staff: Nigel Hickson

Apologies: Andrea Glorioso, Judith Hellerstein, David Maher, Michele Neylon

Call management: Desiree Cabrera

Action Items: EN

Recording: Track1-ID239603692.mp3


Transcript: TAF_CCWG-IG 18 May 2016.pdf

Adobe Chat: EN

A G E N D A  

  1. Introduction, Roll Call, Adoption of Agenda
    1. Review of CCWG on IG Teleconference - 2016.04.29 - Action Items
  2. Reporting on WSIS Forum


  3. Reporting on CSTD
  4. Proposal of a workshop at IGF 2016
  5. AoB
  • No labels