Committees-2017

Executive

NCSG Executive Committee 2016-2017

Role	Full Voting Member
NCSG Chair	Tapani Tarvainen
NPOC Appointee	Gangadhar Panday
NPOC Appointee	Raoul Plommer
NCUC Appointee	Robin Gross
NCUC Appointee	Monika Zalnieriute

Archive of EC-NCSG Email Discussion List (see also: previous archive)

Policy

NCSG Policy Committee Members 2016-2017

Role	Full Voting Member	Observing Member
NCSG Chair (ex-officio)	Tapani Tarvainen	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Rafik Dammak (Chair)	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Stefania Milan	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	David Cake (Vice Chair)	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Martin Silva Valent	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Marilia Maciel	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Stephanie Perrin	
NCUC Appointee	Matthew Shears (Vice Chair)	
NCUC Appointee	Ayden Ferdeline	
NPOC Appointee	Poncelet Ileleji	
NPOC Appointee	Juan Manuel Rojas	

NCSG Policy Committee Email Archive (see also: previous archive)

Attendance Record of NCSG Policy & Executive Committee Members at NCSG Policy Meetings (ICANN #45 -->)

Finance

NCSG Financial Committee 2016-2017

Role	Full Voting Member	Observing Member
NCSG Chair	Tapani Tarvainen	
NPOC Appointee	Sam Lanfranco	
CC Appointee		Dorothy Gordon

Term of Office: Annual Meeting November 2015 --> Annual Meeting November 2016

Archive of NCSG-FC Email Discussion List