Excom 2019 - 2020

NPOC Executive Committee 2019 - 2020

Position	Officer		Organization
Chair	Joan Kerr (SOI)		Foundation for Building Sustainable Communities
Vice Chair	Raoul Plommer (SOI)		Open Knowledge Finland
Communications Committee Chair	Caleb Olumuyiwa Ogundele (SOI)		African Academic Network (Ibadan School of Government and Public Policy)
Policy Committee Chair	Carlos Raul Gutierrez (SOI)		ISOC Costa Rica Chapter
Membership Committee Chair	Ioana Stupariu (SOI) replaced Juan Manuel Rojas - GNSo councilor, Feb 2020)	blocked URL	Lawyer.it Association
Secretariat	Oreoluwa Lesi (SOI)		Women's Technology Empowerment Centre

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) Appointments

Position	Representative(s)	
NCSG Executive Committee	Raoul Plommer / Ioaona Stupariu (replaced Juan Manuel Rojas Feb, 2020)	
NCSG Policy Committee	Carlos Raul Gutierrez / Oreoluwa Lesi	
NSCG Finance Committee	Sam Lanfranco	