# **EURALO ALAC Representatives, Board Members and Officers**

### **Officers**

#### 2023-2025

Position	Name	ALS/Location	Term(s)	Comment s
Chair	Sébastien Bachollet	France	2023 AGM - 2025 AGM	Selected
Secretariat	Natalia Filina	Russia	2023 AGM- 2025 AGM	Selected

#### BOARD MEMBERS (Period 2 years 2023-AGM 2025)

MEMBER	Country
Claire-Melanie Popineau	France
Oksana Prykhodko	Ukraine
Lutz Donnerhacke	Germany
Steinar Grøtterød	Norway

#### ALAC Members (see term by position)

RALO	Member	RALO/NomCom Result	Term
EURALO	Tommi Karttaavi	NomCom Selected	2022 AGM-2024 AGM
EURALO	Joanna Kulesza	RALO Elected	2022 AGM-2024 AGM
EURALO	Pari Esfandiari	RALO Elected	2023 AGM- 2025 AGM

In accordance with Article XI of the ICANN bylaws, Section 2, Paragraph 4c, "the regular terms of members of the ALAC shall be as follows:

- 1. The term of one member selected by each RALO shall begin at the conclusion of an ICANN annual meeting in an even-numbered year.
- 2. The term of the other member selected by each RALO shall begin at the conclusion of an ICANN annual meeting in an odd-numbered year.
- 3. The terms of three of the members selected by the Nominating Committee shall begin at the conclusion of an annual meeting in an odd-numbered year and the terms of the other two members selected by the Nominating Committee shall begin at the conclusion of an annual meeting in an even-numbered year.
- 4. The regular term of each member shall end at the conclusion of the second ICANN annual meeting after the term began.

For more information, or if you have questions about joining At-Large, send an email to staff@atlarge.icann.org.

## ALAC NomCom Representative

Name	Term(s)	
Betty Fausta	2023 AGM-2024 AGM	

Former EURALO ALAC Representatives, Board Members and Officers

<sup>\*</sup>Veronica Cretu stepped down on 5th January 2016 was replaced by Bastiaan Gossling who was elected by election to complete Veronica's term.