## **Small Team Members & Mailing List Archives**

As detailed in this proposal, several small teams have been formed to collect, consolidate, concisely summarize, and then present inputs and information to help educate the full WG and inform finalization of the RDS PDP WG workplan. The small teams, their members, and their public email archive links are listed below. Refer to the full WG membership page for SOIs for all.

Refer to Phase 1 Documents page for draft input lists and summaries created by each team.

gnso-rds-pdp-purpose@icann.org Coordinated by Susan Kawaguchi

Mailing list archive: http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-rds-pdp-purpose/

Purpose List members (as of 29 March 2016):

Ade Cheek
Amr Elsadr
Ayden Férdeline
Beth Allegretti
Carlton Samuels
Chuck Gomes
David Cake
Donna Austin
Fabricio Vayra
Greg Aaron
Greg Shatan
James Galvin
Jody Kolker
Kathy Keliman
Kiran Malancharuvil
Lori Schulman
Maryan Rizinski
Michele Neylon
Nathalie Coupet
Otieno Antony
Peter Kimpian
Richard (Dick) Leaning
Roger Carney
Sana Ali
Stephanie Perrin
Susan Kawaguchi
Susan Prosser
Tjabbe Bos
Vaibhav Aggarwal

Vlad Dinculescu

## Mailing list archive: http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-rds-pdp-data/

Data List members (as of 29 March 2016):

Adrian Cheek Alex Deacon Amr Elsadr Ayden Federline Benny Samuelson Chuck Gomes David Cake Elaine Pruis **Gregory Mounier** Holly Raiche Illiya Bazlyankov Janay Mcwhorter Janelle McAlister Jody Kolker Lawrence Owalale-Roberts Michele Neylon Nathalie Couper Norm Ritchie Otieno Antony **Richard Padilla** Roger Carney Sana Ali Susan Kawaguchi Vaibhav Aggarwal Vlad Dinculescu Volker Greimann

## gnso-rds-pdp-privacy@icann.org

Coordinated by David Cake

Mailing list archive: http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-rds-pdp-privacy/

Privacy list members (as of 29 March 2016):

Amr Elsadr Ayden Federline Carlton Samuels Chris Hagstrom Chuck Gomes Daniel Ndannang David Cake Farell Folly

Grace Mutung'u
Greg Shatan
Justin Mack
Kathy Kleiman
Kiran Malancharuvil
Klaus Stoll
Michele Neylon
Nathalie Coupet
Nick Shorey
Otieno Antony
Peter Kimpian
Richard Padilla
Sana Ali
Sara Bockey
Stacie Walsh
Stephanie Perrin
Steve Metalitz
Susan Kawaguchi
Vaibhav Aggarwal
Vicky Sheckler

Each small team is has been tasked with focusing on one of the charter questions to **concisely summarize available inputs and relevant background information**. Upon completion, each small team is expected to present its summary to the full WG to help educate everyone about past work, available input documents, and other pertinent information relevant to each charter question, such as dependencies between questions which may need to be factored into the work plan.