Committees-2016

Executive

NCSG Executive Committee 2015-2016

Role	Full Voting Member	Observing Member
NCSG Chair	Tapani Tarvainen	
NPOC Appointee	Rudi Vansnick	
NPOC Appointee	Klaus Stoll	
NCUC Appointee	Robin Gross	
NCUC Appointee	Monika Zalnieriute	
CC Appointee		Dorothy Gordon

Term of Office: Annual Meeting October 2015 --> Annual Meeting October 2016

Archive of EC-NCSG Email Discussion List (see also: previous archive)

Policy

NCSG Policy Committee Members 2015-2016

Role	Full Voting Member	Observing Member
NCSG Chair (ex-officio)	Tapani Tarvainen	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Amr Elsadr	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Stefania Milan	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	David Cake (Vice Chair)	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Ed Morris	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Marilia Maciel (Chair)	
NCSG GNSO Councilor	Stephanie Perrin	
ex GNSO Councilor		Avri Doria
ex GNSO Councilor		Maria Farrell
ex GNSO Councilor		Magaly Pazello
ex NCSG Chair		Rafik Dammak
ex NCUC Appointee		Joy Liddicoat
NCUC Appointee	Matthew Shears (Vice Chair)	
NCUC Appointee	Tatiana Tropina	
NPOC Appointee	Klaus Stoll	
NPOC Appointee	Sam Lanfranco	
CC Appointee		Dorothy Gordon

Term of Office: Annual Meeting October 2015 --> October 2016 Annual Meeting

NCSG Policy Committee Email Archive (see also: previous archive)

Attendance Record of NCSG Policy & Executive Committee Members at NCSG Policy Meetings (ICANN #45 -->)

Finance

NCSG Financial Committee 2015-2016

Role	Full Voting Member	Observing Member
NCSG Chair	Tapani Tarvainen	

NPOC Appointee	Sam Lanfranco	
NCUC Appointee	James Gannon	
CC Appointee		Dorothy Gordon

Term of Office: Annual Meeting November 2015 --> Annual Meeting November 2016

Archive of NCSG-FC Email Discussion List