Final Election Results-2011 (Version 2)

Final Results of 2011 NCSG Annual Election (25 October 2011)

GNSO Council Representatives

Vote Totals:

- 111 Wendy Seltzer
- 95 Wolfgang Kleinwachter
- 91 Joy Liddicoat
- 88 Rafik Damak
- 31 Nuno Garcia
- 31 Debra Hughes
- 27 Alain Berranger
- 10 Hago Elteraifi Mohamed Dafalla
- 4 None of the Above

Wendy Seltzer, Wolfgang Kleinwachter, and Joy Liddicoat are elected to 2 year terms,

Rafik Damak is elected to a 1 year term.

Their terms began with the "Convening of the New Council" in the GNSO Council Public meeting on Wednesday 26 October 2011 at approximately 18:00 UTC

Results of NCSG Chair Election

Totals:

- 119 Robin Gross
- 7 None of the above

Robin Gross is elected to a one year term as NCSG Chair. Her term began Tuesday 25 October at 12:00 UTC.