The meeting of the GNSO Temp Spec gTLD RD EPDP is scheduled on Tuesday, 02 October 2018 at 13:00 UTC for 2 hours. Please note, will plan for 90 minute discussion with 30 minutes to run over if needed.

06:00 PDT, 09:00 EDT, 15:00 Paris CEST, 18:00 Karachi PKT, 22:00 Tokyo JST, 23:00 Melbourne AEST

For other times: https://tinyurl.com/y7vr37ww

PROPOSED AGENDA




BACKGROUND DOCUMENTS



AUDIO CAST INFORMATION AND VIEW ONLY ADOBE CONNECT FOR ALTERNATES AND OBSERVERS


To join the event, click on the link: 

Listen in browser: http://stream.icann.org:8000/stream01

Listen in application such as iTunes: http://stream.icann.org:8000/stream01.m3u

View-Only Adobe Connect room for alternates and observers: https://participate.icann.org/gnso-epdp-observers




Mp3

Adobe Connect Recording

GNSO transcripts are located on the GNSO Calendar


Attendance & AC Chat     

Dial Out Participants: Kurt Pritz, Kavouss Arasteh, Ayden Férdeline, Marika Konings,

Apologies:

Alternates:

 

Notes/ Action Items