As per the co-chairs, this meeting has ben cancelled


The meeting of the CWG on country and territory names as TLDs is scheduled on Tuesday, 20 June 2017 at 20:00 UTC for 60 minutes.

13:00 PST, 16:00 EST, 21:00 London, 22:00 CET, (Wednesday) 04:00 Beijing, 06:00 Sydney

for other places see:   http://tinyurl.com/nytwen5

Agenda

 

 

Background documents 

mp3

AC Chat

AC Recording

Transcript

Attendees

Apologies: Nick Wenban-Smith

Dial outs: 

Notes and Action items