ITEMS Consultants (Independent Examiner)

Nick Thorne: nick.thorne@domzac.org

Tom Mackenzie: tmackenzie@items.fr

Timothy McGinnis: mctimconsulting@gmail.com

Rosa Delgado: rosa@delgado.aero


ICANN Staff Responsible for the At-Large Review

Larisa B. Gurnick: larisa.gurnick@icann.org

Lars Hoffmann: lars.hoffmann@icann.org 

Charla Shambley: charla.shambley@icann.org 

ICANN At-Large Staff: staff@atlarge.icann.org