At-Large Ad-hoc WG on IANA Transition & ICANN Accountability

Date: Monday, 20 April 2015    

Time: 13:00 UTC - 14:30 UTC (for the time in various timezones click here)

How can I participate in this meeting?   English Conference ID = 1638   

¿Cómo se puede participar en la teleconferencia? Spanish Conference ID = 1738

Adobe Connect room:

Action Items:    EN          

Recording: EN ES

Adobe Connect Chat Transcript: EN

Transcription:  EN and   ES     


EN:  Gordon Chillcott, Barrack Otieno, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Eduardo Diaz, Yasuichi Kitamura, Sebastien Bachollet, Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, Alan Greenberg, Leon Sanchez, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Beran Gillen, Avri Doria, Glenn McKnight

ES: Fatima Cambronero, 

Apologies:  Seun Ojedeji, Jimmy Schulz

Staff:  Heidi Ullrich, Gisella Gruber, Terri Agnew

Interpreter: Sabrina

Call Management: Terri Agnew 

A G E N D A:      

1. Introduction Roll Call, adoption of Agenda (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 4 minutes)

2. Review of Action Items from the meeting of 09 April 2015 (Olivier Crépin-Leblond - 1 minute)

3. Review of IANA Coordination Group Progress (Mohamed El Bashir, Jean-Jacques Subrenat, 5 minutes)

(This is included in case there are any pressing updates to be shared with the WG)

CWG IANA Stewardship Transition

4. CWG IANA (Olivier Crépin-Leblond, All - 35 minutes)

Timeline for the upcoming week:  

b. Final Document Draft

c. Design Teams

CCWG Accountability (to be updated)

5. CCWG Accountability (Alan Greenberg, León Felipe Sánchez Ambía -  35 minutes)

6.  AoB (Olivier Crépin-Leblond, 5 minutes)

For reference (documents):

Older work

Core At-Large RFP3 Work


More References: Meetings of the CWG to Develop an IANA Stewardship Transition Proposal on Naming Related Functions

More References: Meetings of the CCWG on Enhancing ICANN Accountability