The next Policy and Implementation Working Group teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday 26 November 2014 at 20:00 UTC for 60 mins (12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 20:00 London, 21:00 CET).

For other places see: http://tinyurl.com/oo2w3mf

Adobe Connect WITH AUDIO enabled:

http://icann.adobeconnect.com/policy-implementation/ 

 

Proposed Agenda – Policy & Implementation Working Group Meeting – 26 November 2014 – 20.00 UTC

  1. Roll Call / SOI
  2. Finalize draft IRT Operating Principles (attached; revised based on discussions and suggestions from last week)
  3. Continue review and discussion of questions identified to address charter questions 3, 4 and 5 (see added questions derived from IRT review chart in blue and additional staff notes highlighted in yellow and included in parenthesis): 

4. Next steps / confirm next meeting


Documents for Review:

Draft IRT Operating Principles - updated 25 Nov

PI Working Principles - as of 7 May 2014