The Policy and Implementation Working Group teleconference of Wednesday 13 August 2014 at 19:00 UTC for 60 mins 12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 London, 21:00 CET

For other places see:  http://tinyurl.com/kazqpof 

Adobe Connect WITH AUDIO enabled:

http://icann.adobeconnect.com/policy-implementation/

 

Agenda:

  1. Roll Call/Updates to SOI
  2. Update on SO/AC/SG/C input received in relation to Deliverable I (reports from Cheryl, Olevie, Michael)
  3. Finalize proposed PGP/PIP flow chart (circulated on 11 August)
  4. Complete discussion on Deliverable I (sub-questions E(a), E(b) and E(c))
  5. [if time permits] Commence discussions on Deliverable II-III

 

Documents for Review:

GNSO Processes Flowcharts - updated 10 August 2014

Deliverable I - PIWG - updated 31 July 2014

Deliverable II-III - PIWG - 5 August 2014

Summary of ALAC Input

Summary of ISPCP Input