The Policy and Implementation Working Group teleconference of Wednesday 11 June 2014 at 19:00 UTC for 1.5 hrs (12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 London, 21:00 CET). For other places see:  http://tinyurl.com/qhg4k2d

Adobe Connect WITH AUDIO enabled:

http://icann.adobeconnect.com/policy-implementation/

Agenda: 

  1. Roll Call / SOI
  2. Continue review of Deliverable I-A Review Chart (see latest version attached)
  3. Agenda for F2F meeting in London (see http://london50.icann.org/en/schedule/wed-policy-implementation)
  4. Review current version of work plan (see https://community.icann.org/x/rC_fAg)
  5. Continue review of deliverable I-C questions (if time allows – see latest version attached)
  6. Confirm next steps / next meeting

Documents for Review: