The meeting of the GAC GNSO Consultation Group of Tuesday 17 June 2014 at 13:00 UTC.
 
06:00 PDT, 09:00 EDT, 14:00 London, 15:00 CEST For other times: http://tinyurl.com/klbh6yg
 
Adobe Connect WITH AUDIO enabled: https://icann.adobeconnect.com/gnsocouncil-gac/

Proposed Agenda:

1. Review / update presentation for London

2. Any refinements to work track II (Discuss / Finalize proposals for GAC early engagement in GNSO PDP phases 1 & 2)

3. Thinking about picking up on work post London

 

For review:

Updates / Action items - 17/6 meeting: