The meeting of the Locking of a Domain Name Subject to UDRP Proceedings Policy Development Process Working Group teleconference of Thursday 31 January at 15.00 UTC.
 
07:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET
 
For other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120426T14
 
Adobe room details: http://icann.adobeconnect.com/lockingdt/.


Proposed Agenda:

  1. Roll Call / SOI
  2. Review / update work plan (see https://community.icann.org/x/LYgoAg)
  3. Continue discussions on updated straw man proposal (see latest version as well as list of comments attached)
  4. Confirm next meeting