Review Team Members:  Kaveh Ranjbar, Ram Krishna Pariyar, Laurin Weissinger, Kerry-Ann Barrett, Zarko Kecic, Russ Housley, Boban Krsic

Observers:  /

ICANN Organization:  Jennifer Bryce, Negar Farzinnia, Steve Conte, Brenda Brewer

Technical Writer:  Heather Flanagan


Audio recording:  EN   (15:13)

Zoom recording:  HERE

Transcript:  EN

Zoom Chat Transcript:  EN

Documents:   Google doc

Plenary Call Report: PDF

Decisions Reached: none

Action Items:  none


  1. Welcome, roll call, SOI updates
  2. Confirm agreement with the existing set of recommendations (see Google doc)
  3. AOB
    • Team members to review SSR2 Montreal agenda for meeting details (will be circulated to list)
  4. Confirm action items, decisions reached

Call Details

14:00 - 15:00 UTC (timezone converter here)

Interested in listening to the discussion? Send request to for meeting link.

Learn more about how you can observe SSR2 meetings - see here.