EPDP - Data Elements Workbook will take place on Thursday, 31 January 2019 at 17:30 UTC for 2 hours.

09:30 PST, 12:30 EST, 18:30 Paris CET, 22:30 Karachi PKT, (Friday) 02:30 Tokyo JST, (Friday) 04:30 Melbourne AEDT

For other times:  https://tinyurl.com/y8tm62ge

PROPOSED AGENDA


• Qucik review of red-line, key changes
• We’ll briefly review through 1A & 1B, mostly just to confirm I made the import correctly
• We’ll review in closer detail Purposes 2 & 3 to continue confirmation of our logic
• Discuss plan for Purposes 4 to 6
• Over the weekend, team to help confirm consistency of rationale statements
• Prepare for presentation to the plenary 5 Feb.


BACKGROUND DOCUMENTS


Annex D_v2 - Data Elements Workbooks - 30 Jan 2019_[1]clean.pdf

Annex D_v2 - Data Elements Workbooks - 30 Jan 2019[1].pdf


Mp3

Adobe Connect Recording


Attendance & AC chat

Apologies: Trang Nguyen  (staff)

 

Notes/ Action Items