You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »


Review Team Members: 

Facilitator:   Phil Khoury


ICANN Organization:  Negar Farzinnia, Alice Jansen, Jennifer Bryce, Steve Conte, Yvette Guigneaux

Guests:   None

Apologies:  Zarko Kecic

Audio recording:  EN

AC recording:  HERE

Transcript:  EN

Chat Transcript:  EN

Observer Chat Transcript: EN

Documents: PDF

Plenary Call Report: PDF

Decisions Reached: 

Action Items:


Call Details

20:00-21:00 UTC (timezone converter here)

Interested in listening to the discussion? Go to

Learn more about how you can observe SSR2 meetings - see here.

  • No labels