You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 17 Next »

List as of  Dec 20, 2016, confirmations  by email 




Dana Perry AWV CAPYes  
Judith HellersteinCapital Area GlobetrottersYESX 
Monique C.CommunautiqueYes  
Evan LeibovitchCLUEYesX 
Thomas Lowenhaupt Connecting.nycYES  
Howard DeaneConsumer Council of CanadaYes  
Glenn McKnightFBSCYESX 
Scott SullivanGTALUGYes  
Yubelkys M.HETSYes  
Seth Reiss IPTSHSBAYes  
Ogi Mitev ISOC ColoradoYes  
Shelly RobinsonISOC CanadaYes  
John MoreISOC DCYes  
Avri DoriaISOC NYYes  
Louis HouleISOC QuebecYesX 
Eduardo DiazISOC PRYesX 
Mark UrbanISOC Special NeedsNO  
Leah S/Eve ISOC SFYes  
Garth BruenKnujOnYesX 
Matthew RNative Public MediaYes  
Jes SimkinOpen MediaNO  
Alan Skuce PCNAYes  
Marita MollTelecommunities CanadaYes  
Alan Greenberg/OtherALAC Chair /Unaffiliated RepYesX 
 Unaffiliated PersonNO  
SatishVisually Impaired and Blind User Group (VIBUG).NO  
John LapriseAssociation of Internet UsersYes  
Lynden PriceNorth Carolina ISOCNO  
  • No labels