You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 7 Next »


Sub-group Members:

Andrew Mack, Paul McGrady, Anne Aikman-Scalese, Brett Schaefer, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Chris LaHatte, Corinne Cath, Daniel Appelman, David McAuley, Elizabeth Andrews, Erich Schweighofer, Greg Shatan, Daniel Appelman, Griffin Barnett, Harold Arcos, Herb Waye Ombuds, Hibah Hussain, Iren Borissova, Isabel Rutherfurd, John Laprise, Jorge Cancio, Karen Mulberry, Lousewies van Der Lann, Kavouss Arasteh, Markus Krummer, Matthew Shears, Niels ten Oever, Paloma Szerman, Rachel Pollack, Robin Gross, Ron Da Silva, Rudi Daniel, Steve Metalitz, Tatiana Tropina, Taylor RW Bentley, Tijani Ben Jemaa. 


Staff:  Karen Mulberry, Brenda Brewer, Yvette Guigneaux

Apologies:   Bastiaan Goslings, Paul Twomey 

**Please let Brenda know if your name has been left off the list (attendees or apologies).**




1. Administrivia
Roll call, absentees, SoIs, etc

2. Final Discussion on: Summary on what was agreed and discussed on human rights during WS1 (attached and here:

3. General Discussion & Q&A on Ruggie Principles and Ruggie FIFA report (attached and here:
/1/file/Ruggie_humanrightsFIFA_reportApril2016.pdf )

4. Discussion on: Analysis of Ruggie Principles for ICANN – Short presentation by Drafting Volunteers

5. AOB



Documents Presented

Chat Transcript

  • No labels