You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 9 Next »




Dana Perry AWV CAP   
Judith H./LeMarie ThompsonCapital Area GlobetrottersYESX 
Monique C.Communautique   
Evan LeibovitchCLUE X 
Thomas L.   
Howard DeaneConsumer Council of Canada   
Glenn M./ Sarah TariqFBSCYESX 
Scott SullivanGTALUG   
Yubelkys M.HETS   
Seth Reiss IPTSHSBA   
Ogi Mitev ISOC Colorado   
Murray M. ISCC   
David VorstISOC DC   
Jonathan A.ISOC NY   
Louis HouleISOC Quebec X 
Eduardo DiazISOC PRYesX 
MarkISOC Special Needs   
Leah S ISOC SF   
Garth BruenKnujOnYesX 
Darlene ThompsonN-CAP X 
Matthew R./Loris Taylor Native Public Media   
Tim ReillyOpen Media   
Alan Skuce PCNA   
Garth GrahamTelecommunities Canaa   
Alan Greenberg/John LapriseUnaffiliated Person X 
SatishVisually Impaired and Blind User Group (VIBUG).   
  • No labels