You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 24 Next »



25 - 26 September 2015 (2 full day meetings)



530 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica CA 90405 United States

In-Person Attendees:

listed in order of confirmed

MembersParticipants/ObserversLegal CounselApologies
  1. Eberhard Lisse
  2. Sébastien Bachollet 
  3. Tijani Ben Jemaa
  4. Olga Cavalli
  5. Alan Greenberg
  6. Cheryl Langdon-Orr
  7. James Bladel
  8. Finn Petersen
  9. Bruce Tonkin
  10. Pär Brumark
  11. Thomas Rickert
  12. Leon Sanchez
  13. Jordan Carter
  14. Robin Gross



  1. Anne Aikman-Scalese (P)
  2. Konstantinois Komaitis (O)
  3. Kavouss Arasteh (P)
  4. Avri Doria (P)
  5. Eric Brunner-Williams (P)
  6. Brett Schaefer (alternate for Paul R) (P)
  7. Tom Dale (P)
  8. Jorge Cancio (P)
  9. Jonathan Zuck (P)
  10. Stephen Deerhake (P)
  11. Pedro Ivo Ferraz da Silva (P)
  12. Mark Carvel (P)
  13. Ken Salaets (P)
  14. Kieren McCarthy (P)
  15. Phil Buckingham (pending) (P)
  16. Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez (pending) (P)
  1. Rosemary Fei
  2. Holly Gregory
  3. Stephanie Petit 
  1. Paul Rosenzweig
  2. Greg Shatan
  3. Julie Hammer
  4. Nigel Roberts
  5. Seun Ojedeji
  6. Jan Aart Scholte
  7. Willie Currie
  8. Nell Minow
  9. Mathieu Weill
  10. Giovanni Seppia

We invite you to confirm your in-person presence by sending an RSVP  to <> by *_Tuesday, 15 September­ COB.

* Please note that only the 26 members, the ATRT Expert, and the ICG Liaisons are eligible for travel funding.

Participants are welcome to attend the F2F meeting at their own expense.

Legal counsel and Advisors will be invited to join the CCWG in Los Angeles.

Members unable to attend the meeting in-person may appoint an alternate. Alternates will be eligible for travel funding if they are a current participant of the CCWG-Accountability and are approved bytheir SO/AC to serve as an alternate.

As always, remote participation will be available for this meeting.

  • No labels