You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 6 Next »


Members:  Alan Greenberg, Athina Fragkouli, Becky Burr, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Fiona Asonga, Izumi Okutani, Jordan Carter, Jorge Villa, Julie Hammer, Leon Sanchez, Lyman Chapman, Mathieu Weill, Pär Brumark, Robin Gross, Samantha Eisner, Sébastien Bachollet, Steve DelBianco, Thomas Rickert, Tijani Ben Jemaa, 

Participants:  Andrew Harris, Antonia Chu, Avri Doria, David McAuley, Edward Morris, Farzaneh Badii, Finn Petersen, Greg Shatan, Kavouss Arasteh, James Gannon, Jonathan Zuck, Malcolm Hutty, Martin Boyle, Matthew Shears, Mike Chartier, Pedro Ivo Silva, Phil Buckingham, Rinalia Abdul Rahim, Sabine Meyer, Vrikson Acosta, YAsuichi Kitamura

Legal Counsel:  Holly Gregory, Ingrid Mittermaier, Michael Clark, Steven Chiodini

Staff:  Bart Boswinkel, Berry Cobb, Brenda Brewer, Grace Abuhamad, Hillary Jett, Kimberly Carlson, Laena Rahim

Apologies:  Keith Drazek

**Please let Brenda know if your name has been left off the list (attendees or apologies).**



  • The Adobe Connect recording is available here: 
  • The audio recording is available here:

Proposed Agenda

1. Welcome Remarks (Roll call, SOI)

2. Sections to Review

  • Power: Removal of Board members (WP1)
  • Power: Board Recall (WP1)
  • Power: Budget (WP1)
  • Community Mechanism (WP1)
  • Mission, Commitments, and Core Values (WP2)

3. Any other comments on remaining sections of report that have been circulated?

  • Fundamental Bylaws (WP1)
  • Appeals Mechanisms (WP2)
  • AoC into Bylaws (WP1)
  • Work Stream 2 (Plenary Docs)
  • Implementation (Plenary Docs)

4. AOB

5. Closing Remarks


Action Items

Documents Presented

Chat Transcript

  • No labels