You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »


Sub-Group Members:   Amr Elsadr, Avri Doria, Becky Burr, Carlos Raul, David McAuley, Desiree Miloshevic, Edward Morris, Farzaneh Badii, Finn Petersen, Greg Shatan, Jonathan Zuck, Konstantinos Komaitis, Malcolm Hutty, Par Brumark, Steve DelBianco, Thomas Rickert

Staff:  Alain Durand, Bart Boswinkel, Bernie Turcotte, Berry Cobb, Brenda Brewer, Laena Rahim


**Please let Brenda know if your name has been left off the list (attendees or apologies).**



  • Adobe Connect recording is available here: 
  • MP3 recording is available here: 


Action Items

Chat Transcript

  • No labels