ENESFRARPTRUZH

BECOME AN UNAFFILIATED INDIVIDUAL MEMBER OF APRALO

NAME:

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS (OPTIONAL):

I can confirm that:

YES    or    NO

1. I am not a member of a certified At-Large Structure (ALS)
  2. I am subscribed to the APRALO emailing list
  3. I am a permanent resident of a country within the APRALO Region
  4. If I hold a leadership position in another Supporting Organisation (SO) or Advisory Committee (AC), I am aware that I am not eligible for a leadership position in APRALO
  5. I am aware that I do not automatically qualify for any funding for travel or other expenses from ICANN or APRALO
  6. I am aware that upon ceasing to meet any of the above criteria, my unaffiliated membership will be terminated
  7. I do not have any conflicts of interest as defined by APRALO Rules of Procedure Section 27.5.2.7*.

                 

                 

                 

                 



Statement of Interest

I acknowledge that I will complete the SOI upon acceptance (please check box):                       

Please complete the form online at https://community.icann.org/x/jg8QAg

Current or prior experience in representing the interests of internet consumers or end-users, if applicable please include reference to any social media, blogs, web pages you may have or run:

Potential interest areas within APRALO, AT-LARGE or ICANN (Please select from the list below):

 Accessibility
 Accountability
 ccTLD Policy
 Community Networks
 Consumer Protection
 Contract Party Agreements
 Data Protection
 Development
 DNS
 E-commerce, E-payments
 Education
 Engagement
 Freedom of Expression
 Free Use of Encryption
 Human rights
 IANA
 ICANN Board/Bylaws/structures
 Internationalized Domain Names and Universal Acceptance
 Intellectual Property
 Internet Governance
 Internet Infrastructure
 Internet Protocols
 Legal/Regulatory
 New TLDs
 New/Social Media
 Net Neutrality
 Open data/access