You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 8 Next »


Review Team Members:  Russ Housley, Ram Krishna, Jabhera Matogoro, Laurin Weissinger, Norm Ritchie, KC Claffy, Kaveh Ranjbar, Kerry-Ann Barrett, Naveed Bin Rais

Observers:   /

ICANN Organization:  Jennifer Bryce, Negar Farzinnia, Steve Conte, Charla Shambley, Brenda Brewer

Apologies:  Denise Michel, Eric Osterweil, Alain Aina

Audio recording:  EN

Zoom recording:  HERE

Transcript:  EN

Chat Transcript:  EN


  • Draft Recommendations here

Plenary Call Report: PDF

Decisions Reached: /

Action Items:


  1. Welcome, roll call, SOI updates
  2. Technical writer status
  3. Review each of the draft recommendations to determine consensus level (consolidated text Google doc here)
  4. AOB
  5. Confirm action items, decisions reached

Call Details

14:00 - 15:00 UTC (timezone converter here)

Interested in listening to the discussion? Send request to for meeting link.

Learn more about how you can observe SSR2 meetings - see here.

  • No labels