Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

APRALO is in the process of drafting procedures to accept individual members.



APRALO Observers

  •  Anivar Aravind - India
  •  Farzaneh Badii - Iran
  •  Kasek Galgal - Papua New Guinea


accepts Unaffiliated Individual Members! Click here to learn more.

APRALO Members

  • Augustine Donggi Lee
  • Faheem Soomro
  • Farzaneh Badii
  • Justine Chew
  • Mahdi Taghizadeh
  • Rahul Srivastava