Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


The mailing list archives can be found at

NameAppointed bySOIMember Since
Maxim Alzoba (vice-chair)RySGMaxim Alzoba SOIMarch 2017
Frédéric Guillemaut RrSGFrédéric Guillemaut SOIMarch 2017
Susan Kawaguchi (chair)BCSusan Kawaguchi SOIMarch 2017
Lori SchulmanIPCLori Schulman SOIMarch 2017
Osvaldo NovoaISPCPOsvaldo Novoa SOIMarch 2017
Renata Aquino Ribeiro NCSGRenata Aquino Ribeiro SOIMarch 2017
Poncelet IlelejiNCSGPoncelet Ileleji SOIMarch 2017
Rafik Dammak NCSGRafik Dammak SOIAugust 2017
Johan (Julf) Helsingius (vice-chair) NomComJohan (Julf) Helsingius SOIMarch 2017