Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

List as of  Dec 20, 2016, confirmations  by email 

FInal  List as of  January 9th, 2017  

25 attendees

Dana P. Judith H.Monique C.Evan L.Yubelkys M.Garth B. N-CAP





WBEN Required

Dana Perry AWV CAPYes1   
Judith HellersteinCapital Area GlobetrottersYesYES1X  
Monique ChartrandCommunautiqueYes1   
Evan LeibovitchCLUEYes1X  
Thomas L. Lowenhaupt YESGlenn M. 1FBSC   
Howard DeaneConsumer Council of CanadaYes1 Scott S. YES
Glenn McKnightFBSCYES1X  
Scott SullivanGTALUGYes1   
Yubelkys Montalvo CarriónHETSYes1 Seth R.   
Seth Reiss IPTSHSBAYes1x Ogi M. 
Mike Schoenecker ISOC ColoradoYes1 Murray M.  ISCCYES
Shelley RobinsonISOC CanadaYes1 David Vorst YES
John MoreISOC DCYes1 
Louis H. ISOC Quebec 
Jonathan A. ISOC NY 
Eduardo D. YES
Avri DoriaISOC NYYes1x  
Louis HouleISOC QuebecYes1X  
Eduardo DiazISOC PRYesMark1ISOC Special NeedsX  
Leah SSymekher ISOC SFYes1   
Garth BruenKnujOnYesDarlene T1X  
Matthew R. RantanenNative Public Media YesTim Reilly1Open Media  Alan S.  
Allan Skuce PCNA YesGarth G. Telecommunities Canaa1   
 Marita Moll Telecommunities Canada Yes 1   
  Alan Greenberg/OtherALAC Chair /Unaffiliated RepYes1X  
William CunninghamUnaffiliated PersonYes1X YES
John LapriseAssociation of Internet UsersYes1   
 Javier Rúa-Jovet NARALO ALAC member Yes1