• Formatting was changed.

NAME:

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS:   (OPTIONAL)

I confirm that:

1. I am not a member of any certified At-Large Structure (ALS) in APRALO
  2. I am subscribed/ willing to be subscribed to the APRALO emailing list
  3. I am a permanent resident of a country within the Asia-Australasia-Pacific Region
  4. If I hold a leadership position in another Supporting Organization (SO) or Advisory Committee (AC), I am aware that I am not eligible for a leadership position in APRALO
  5. I am aware that I do not automatically qualify for any funding for travel or other expenses from ICANN or APRALO
  6. I am aware that upon ceasing to meet any of the above criteria, my unaffiliated membership will be automatically terminated
  7. I do not have any conflicts of interest as defined by APRALO Rules of Procedure Section 27.5.2.7 (see below).

YES

STATEMENT OF INTEREST: (LINK TO THE At-Large SOI page to be included so applicant can input the SOI according to the format)

Current or prior experience in representing the interests of Internet consumers or end-users, if applicable please include reference to any social media, blogs, web pages you may have or run:

Potential interest areas within APRALO, AT-LARGE or ICANN (Please select from the list below):

Instruction to web team : put the list below into a pop-up window for those interested

1. Accessibility
  2. Accountability
  3. ccTLD Policy
  4. Community Networks
  5. Consumer Protection
  6. Contract Party Agreements
  7. Data Protection
  8. Development
  9. DNS
  10. E-commerce, E payments
  11. Education
  12. Engagement
  13. Freedom of Expression
  14. Free Use of Encryption
  15. Human rights
  16. IANA
  17. ICANN Board/Bylaws/structures
  18. Internationalized Domain Names and Universal Acceptance
  19. Intellectual Property
  20. Internet Governance
  21. Internet Infrastructure
  22. Internet Protocols
  23. Legal/Regulatory
  24. New TLDs