Page Information

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The next Fake Renewal Notices Drafting Team teleconference is scheduled meeting for Thursday 22 December 2011 at 19.30 UTC. (11:30 PDT, 14:30 EDT,  19:30 London, 20:30 CET  for other places see: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Fake+Renewal+Notices+Drafting+Team&iso=20111222T1930).
 
Adobe Connect URL: http://icann.adobeconnect.com/frndt/

...