Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


"Meet the Candidates" Call - 29 May 2020: Zoom recording | Audio | Transcript | Chat 


Chair:  Raoul Plommer

Vice ChairIoana Stupariu

Secretariat:  Emmanuel Vitus

Membership Committee Chair:  Caleb Ogundele

Policy Committee Chair:  Jacqueline Morris

Communications Committee Chair: Oreoluwa Lesi


Procedures for the NPOC Elections can be found in the Charter, Section 8.0. Please see timeline below.