Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Joanna KuleszaALAC
Bastiaan GoslingsALAC
Matthias HudobnikALAC
Erich SchweighoferNomCom
Yrjö LänsipuroGAC Liaison 
Andrei KolesnikovSSAC Liaison
Olivier Crépin-LeblondEx Chair of Euralo 
Roberto GaetanoChair Euralo Individual Users Association


VOTE RESULTS - announced 21 January 2020:

The following members are elected as the EURALO Board Members for a period of two years beginning in January 2020. 

  • Anne-Marie Joly (France)
  • Lutz Donnerhacke (Germany)
  • Màté Mester (Hungary)
  • Ricardo Holmquist (Spain)
  • Wale Bakare (United Kingdom)