Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0


  • Annette Mühlberg (Netzwerk Neue Medien, Germany)
  • Sandra Hoferichter (Medienstadt Leipzig, Germany)
  • Olivier Crepin-Leblond (current Secretariat and ALAC Chair)
  • Sébastien Bachollet (ISOC France and ICANN Board)
  • Rudi Vansnick (ISOC Belgium)
  • Eric Tomson (ISOC Wallonia)
  • Yrjö Länsipuro (ISOC Finland and NomCom)
  • Adela Danclu (APTI Romania)
  • Wolf Ludwig (Comunica-ch, Switzerland and current Chair)
  • Oksana Prykhodko (European Media Platform, Ukraine)
  • Desiree Miloshevic (Individual Member and Host)

E-Seniors will be represented by Sebastien Bachollet





Summary Minutes: Draft Summary Minutes 29 May 2011

Action Items: Action Items 29 May 2011

Recording: English

Interpretation: none


D O C U M E N T S - to be updated

GA minutes from March 09, Mexico-City

Draft GA Participant List

Draft EURALO Board Report 2010

EURALO Working Tools v3

EURALO Budget Proposals 2010-11

EURALO By-laws

Board Nominations 2010

EURALO 2010 Election Overview

15 September 2010 - Vilnius GA - Draft Summary Minutes

EURALO Budget FY12

EURALO ALS List 2011

Board Report

Chair and Secretariat Nominations for Belgrade



A.      Standing issues


 9.    Confirmation of Board and Leadership (Chair and Secretariat) nominations

10.   Election of the EURALO Chair