Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


"Meet the Candidates" Call: Zoom recording | Audio | Transcript | Chat 


Chair: Joan Kerr

Vice Chair:  Raoul Plommer

Secretariat:  Ore lesi

Membership Committee Chair:  Juan Manuel Rojas

Policy Committee Chair:  Carlos Raul Gutierrez

Communications Committee Chair:  Caleb Ogundele


Procedures for the NPOC Elections can be found in the Charter, Section 8.0. Please see timeline below.