Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Postion Current Holder of PositioniNominee

Nominated By

Date AcceptedStatement of InterestResultsTerm to Serve

ALAC Member (RALO)

Sebastien Bachollet

(Eligible for re-appointment)

Matthias HudobnikSebastien Bachollet


EOIMatthias Hudobnik by acclamation2019 AGM to 2021 AGM

Olivier Crepin Leblond

(Eligible for re-appointment)

Sebastien BacholletSelf Nominated 


EOISebastien Bachollet by acclamation2019 AGM - 2021 AGM
EURALO Secretary

Olawale Bakare

(Eligible for re-appointment

Olawale BakareSelf Nominated 


EOI2019 AGM - 2021 AGM

Natalia FilinaSebastien Bachollet


EOINatalia Filina2019 AGM - 2021 AGM

ALAC Voting Delegates to the NomCom for 2019-2020