Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Adobe Connect:


Dial Out Participants: 

EN: Maureen Hilyard, Tijani Ben Jemaa, Cheryl Langdon-Orr, Olivier Crepin-Leblond, Justine Chew, Vanda Scartezini, Abdeldjalil Bachar Bong, Natalia Filina, 

Apologies: Sylvia Herlein Leite,

Staff: Heidi Ullrich, Gisella Gruber, Claudia Ruiz

Call Management: Claudia Ruiz


AC Chat:          EN        

Recording:      EN               

Transcript:      EN



  1. Welcome and roll call - Staff (2mins)

  2. Explanation of today's session - Maureen Hilyard (3mins)

  3.  Presentation by the leaders team - progress of the EOI form form- and discussion

  4. Next steps