Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Team:  Cathy Handley, Denise Michel, Don Blumenthal, Emily Taylor, Eric Osterweil, Geoff Huston, James Gannon, Jabhera Matogoro, Kaveh Ranjbar, Mohamad Amin Hasbini, Zarko Kecic

Observers:  George Sadowsky  

Staff:  AC Room Connect Support, Alice Jansen, Bernard Turcotte, Brian Aitchison, Charla Shambley, Jennifer Bryce, Karen Mulberry, Margie Milam, Mike Brennan (IT), Laena Rahim, Yvette Guigneaux


Apologies: Boban Krsic, Kerry-Ann Barrett, Alain Aina, Ramkrishna Pariyar


1. Updated SOIs & note apologies/absences

2. Developing SSR2 Terms of Reference (scope)—discuss elements of scope, next steps and timeline

3. Madrid Meeting—discuss objectives, provide input on agenda, review outstanding matters

4. Johannesburg Meeting—staff report on options, discuss preferences, lock-in dates if possible

5. Review Open Action Items list & Team members’ to-do list

6. AOB

Discussion documents

Slides - Plenary #7 - 18 April 2017


Chat Transcript:  EN

Transcript:  EN