Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Please submit your nominations and self-nominations starting Monday 9 December until Friday 13 December 23:59 UTC  by sending an email to the EURALO mailing list and copying At-Large staff .  All candidates who accept their nominations by the deadline above must submit an Expression of Interest (EOI). To read the Expression of Interest Statements from Board members please visit:

Amended - Vote to start on Monday 16 December on Monday, 13 January 2020 at 23:59 55 UTC until Friday 20 December 2019 at and close on Friday, 17 January 2020 23:59 UTC.


CandidateALSNominated by

Country of Origin/

Country of Residence

Expression of Interest
Jean-Jacques SubrenatEURALO Individuals' AssociationSelf-nominationFranceEOI
Clément GentyEURALO Individuals' AssociationSelf-nominationFranceEOI
Máté MesterEURALO Individuals' AssociationRoberto GaetanoHungaryEOI
Wale BakareEURALO Individuals' AssociationSelf-nominationNigeria / United KingdomEOI
Lutz DonnerhackeFörderverein Informationstechnik und Gesellschaft e.VNatalia FilinaGermanyEOI
Anne-Marie JolyE-SeniorsNatalia FilinaFranceEOI
Ricardo HolmquistEURALO Individuals' AssociationNatalia FilinaVenezuela / SpainEOI


Joanna KuleszaALAC
Bastiaan GoslingsALAC
Matthias HudobnikALAC
Erich SchweighoferNomCom
Yrjö LänsipuroGAC Liaison 
Olivier Crépin-LeblondEx Chair of Euralo 
Roberto GaetanoChair Euralo Individual Users Association

VOTE RESULTS - announced 21 January 2020:

The following members are elected as the EURALO Board Members for a period of two years beginning in January 2020. 

  • Anne-Marie Joly (France)
  • Lutz Donnerhacke (Germany)
  • Màté Mester (Hungary)
  • Ricardo Holmquist (Spain)
  • Wale Bakare (United Kingdom)