## Show: All community events Community Group Family equals GNSO Event Name equals GNSO Council 2019 - Meeting #10

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Participant: Participant Contact Na	me Participant: Role	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Jeffrey Neuman		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Xinyue Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
ALAC (At-Large Advisory Committee)	Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	TRUE	
BC (Commercial Business Users Constituency)	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Scott McCormick	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
CCNSO (Country Code Names Supporting Organization)	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
GNSO Council	Johan (Julf) Helsingius	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	TRUE	
CANN Board	Brian Cute		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
IPC (Intellectual Property Constituency)	Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency)	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group)	Elsa Saade	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Martin Silva Valent	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Rafik Dammak	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ayden Fabien Férdeline	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Martin Silva Valent
	Arsene Tungali	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Rafik Dammak
	Tatiana Tropina	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NomCom (Nominating Committee)	Syed Ismail Shah	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Elsa Saade
	Erika Mann	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Rights Protection Mechanisms in all gTLDs (RPM)	Philip Corwin		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kathy Kleiman		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group)	Michele Neylon	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Darcy Southwell
	Darcy Southwell	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	,
	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group)	Rubens Kuhl	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Maxim Alzoba
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Keith Drazek	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			28		
	Count	38				