Show: All community events Community Group Family equals GNSO Event Name equals GNSO Council 2019 - Meeting #08

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
		James Gannon		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Liz Le		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Samantha Eisner		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Chris Disspain		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Mandy Carver		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		David McAuley		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Brian Aitchison		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Xinyue Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		David Olive		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
ALAC (At-Large Advisory Committee)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
BC (Commercial Business Users Constituency)		Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Scott McCormick	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
CCNSO (Country Code Names Supporting Organization)		Maarten Simon	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Johan (Julf) Helsingius	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
CANN Board		Brian Cute		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
IPC (Intellectual Property Constituency)		Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency)		Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group)		Elsa Saade	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Martin Silva Valent	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Rafik Dammak	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ayden Fabien Férdeline	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Arsene Tungali	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tatiana Tropina	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NomCom (Nominating Committee)		Syed Ismail Shah	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Erika Mann	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group)		Michele Neylon	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Darcy Southwell	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group)		Rubens Kuhl	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Keith Drazek	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum	NEIGH DIGZEN		Mellinei	41		
10(0)	Count		43		41	2	