Show: All community events Community Group Family equals GNSO Event Name equals GNSO Council 2019 - Meeting #07

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	F	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	5	armad Hussain		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	F	Russ Weinstein		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	٦	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
	E	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	1	erri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	1	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	>	(inyue Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	J	ulie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	٦	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	5	iteven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	[David Olive		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	mily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
	C	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
ALAC (At-Large Advisory Committee)	(Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
BC (Commercial Business Users Constituency)	٦	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	5	Scott McCormick	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
CCNSO (Country Code Names Supporting Organization)	٦	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	J	ohan (Julf) Helsingius	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
IPC (Intellectual Property Constituency)	F	Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	F	lip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency)	(Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	F	Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group)	E	Isa Saade	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Ayden Férdeline
	٦	Martin Silva Valent	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	F	Rafik Dammak	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	A	Ayden Fabien Férdeline	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	A	Arsene Tungali	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Martin Silva Valent
	1	atiana Tropina	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NomCom (Nominating Committee)	5	yed Ismail Shah	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	rika Mann	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	C	Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group)	ſ	Aichele Neylon	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Darcy Southwell	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group)		Rubens Kuhl	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Keith Drazek	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
lotal	Sum				33		
	Count		37				