GNSO Stakeholder Groups, Constituencies and Council

The GNSO Council is responsible for managing the policy development process of the GNSO.

Contracted Party House Councilors

Registry Stakeholder Group

Jeff Neuman (North America) Jonathan Robinson (Europe)

Ching Chiao (Asia Pacific)

Registrar Stakeholder Group

Stéphane van Gelder (Europe) (Chair) Yoav Keren (Europe)

Mason Cole (North America)

Nominating Committee Appointees

Lanre Ajayi (Voting)
Thomas Rickert
(Voting)
Carlos Dionisio Aguirre
(Non Voting)

Liaison and Observer

Alan Greenberg (ALAC Liaison) Han Chuan Lee (ccNSO Observer)

Non-Contracted Party House Councilors

Commercial Stakeholder Group

Commercial and Business Users

Zahid Jamil (Asia Pac) John Berard

(North America)

Intellectual Property Interests

Brian Winterfeldt (North America)

David Taylor (Europe)

Internet Service and Connection Providers

Wolf-Ulrich Knoben (Europe) Osvaldo Novoa

(Latin America)

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group

William Drake (Europe) Wolfgang KleinWächter (Europe)

Rafik Dammak (Africa)

Wendy Seltzer (North America)

Joy Liddicoat (Asia Pac) Mary Wong (Asia Pac)

Contracted Party House

Registry Stakeholders Group

David Maher (Chair) Keith Drazek (Alternate Chair)

Ken Stubbs (Treasurer)

Registrar Stakeholders Group

(to be elected) (Chair) Matt Serlin (Secretary) Jeff Eckhaus (Treasurer)

Non-Contracted Party House

Commercial Stakeholders Group*

Business Constituency

Marilyn Cade (Chair) Steve DelBianco

(Vice Chair-Policy coord.)

Chris Chaplow (Vice Chair-Fin. & Ops)

Ron Andruff

(CSG Interim Rep.)

Internet Service & Connection Providers Constituency

Tony Holmes (Chair)
Tony Harris (Vice Chair)
Tony Holmes (CSG Exec)
Tony Harris (CSG Exec)

Non-Commercial Stakeholders Group*

Non-Commercial Users Constituency

Konstantinos Komaitis (Chair)

Alex Gakuru (Africa)

David Cake (Asia)

Cedric Laurant (Europe)

Brenden Kuerbis (North America)

Carlos Affonso de Souza (South America)

Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns

Amber Sterling (Chair) Alain Berranger (Vice Chair)

Steven Metalitz (President)

(President)
Kristina Rosette
(Vice President)
Stacey King (Secretary)
Mark Partridge

(Treasurer)

Intellectual Property

Constituency

* The group's officers are omitted here

GNSO Policy Staff: Liz Gasster, Julie Hedlund, Rob Hoggarth, Marika Konings, Margie Milam, Brian Peck, Glen de Saint Géry, Steve Sheng.