## Community Group: Group Name equals GNSO Council - Standing Committee on ICANN's Budget & Operations (SCBO) Participant Type equals Alternate,Member,Staff - Assigned Current Participant equals True

Participant Type 个	Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name 1	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	Legacy SOI Link
Member	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Jimson Olufuye	Subject Matter Expert	19-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/AznRAg
		Tim Smith	Subject Matter Expert	03-01-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/25cWBg
		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Subject Matter Expert	06-01-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/PAF1Aw
	Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Chair	29-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/jV9-Ag
		Damon Ashcraft	Subject Matter Expert	06-11-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/WEqAAw
	Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	20-11-2017		https://community.icann.org/x/OINEB
		Tony Holmes	Subject Matter Expert	15-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/uIDhAg
		Osvaldo Novoa	Subject Matter Expert	15-01-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/HgbPAQ
		Susan Mohr	Subject Matter Expert	12-11-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/kwINCQ
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Sam Lanfranco	Subject Matter Expert	06-12-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/fiTRAg
		Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix	Subject Matter Expert	06-12-2019		https://community.icann.org/x/uanRAw
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	27-10-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/8ZxEB
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Thomas Barrett	Subject Matter Expert	01-11-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/CgGMAg
		Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	13-11-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/uCEnAw
		Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	09-01-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/DYUzBw
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Jonathan Robinson	Subject Matter Expert	12-02-2018		https://community.icann.org/x/a4-bAQ
		Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	24-11-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/5QBpBQ
Staff - Assigned	Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Berry Cobb		12-09-2017		
		Marika Konings		12-09-2017		
		Steve Chan		12-09-2017		
		Julie Bisland		12-09-2017		
		Terri Agnew		12-09-2017		
		Nathalie Peregrine		12-09-2017		
		Michelle DeSmyter		09-04-2018		
		Devan Reed		23-11-2021		
Total		Count	25			